Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Greg Hribar, Board Chair │ SMUD

Eric Edelmayer, Vice Chair │ Jackson Properties, Inc.

Mike Lien, Secretary │ L and D Landfill

Dennis Raymond, Treasurer │Financial Consultant

Dave Sikich, Member at Large │ Atlas Disposal Industries

Mike Newell, Member at Large │ HP Hood

Scott Lee, Immediate Past Chair │Sisler & Sisler Construction

Consists of the officers of the Board and the Executive Director (without voting rights). The Board Chair serves as the Executive Committee Chair. The committee meets once per month, in-between Board meetings and assumes the duties and powers as delegated by the full Board and as determined in the bylaws. Meets monthly.

Board of Directors

Melissa Anguiano │ Dept of Economic Development, City of Sacramento

Annette Deglow │ College Glen Neighborhood Association

Aubrie Fong │ Assemblymember Kevin McCarty

Dr. Yvonne Harris │ Sacramento State

Stacy Ladd │ Buzz Oates

Burnie Lenau │ Lawnman, Inc.

Debi Munoz │ Separovich Domich Real Estate

Lisa Nava │ Supervisor Phil Serna, County of Sacramento

Mike O’Brien │ Independent Consultant

Koy Saeteurn | Council Eric Guerra’s Office, City of Sacramento

Randy Sater│ StoneBridge Properties

Devra Selenis | Sacramento Regional Transit

Dennis Shanahan │ Property Owners

Deanna Smith │Depot Park

Directors Emeritus

Dain Domich │ Separovich Domich Real Estate

Mayor Darrell Steinberg │ City of Sacramento

Trong Nguyen │ World of Good Tastes, Inc.